Full Name: Athetic Club. Founded : 1898. Ground: San Mamés, Bilbao. Chairman: Josu Urrutia. Manager: Marcelo Bielsa. League: La Liga. Home Color: red and white stripes. Honors: 8 La Liga titles and 23 Copa del Rey trophies. Athletic Bilbao Football Club (Athletic Club de Bilbao) locates Bilbao, Biscay, Spain. Founded in 1898, it is the second earliest established football club in Spain. The club has played the La Liga since its start in 1928.Together with Real Madrid and FC Barcelona, it has never been relegated from La Liga. The Club is well known for using Basque players only. It’s also one of the major force to avoid corporate sponsorship on its playing shirt before 2008.

  • LIGHTNING DELIVERY fastest 5 days

  • RETURN & EXCHANGE within 90 days

  • PAYMENT 100% Secure
Copyright © 2010-2023 ijersey All Rights Reserved.