Chicago Fire Football Club are an American professional soccer franchise based in Chicago, Illinois. The team competes in Major League Soccer (MLS) as a member of the league s Eastern Conference, having moved to the conference in 2002. The franchise is named after the Great Chicago Fire of 1871, and was founded as the Chicago Fire Soccer Club on October 8, 1997, the event s 126th anniversary. The team began play in 1998 as one of the league s first expansion teams. The Fire won the MLS Cup as well as the U.S. Open Cup (the double) in their first season in 1998. They also won U.S. Open Cups in 2000, 2003, and 2006, in addition to the 2003 MLS Supporters Shield. In 2015, the club won the first ever MLS Wooden Spoon and repeated the feat in 2016.

  • LIGHTNING DELIVERY fastest 5 days

  • RETURN & EXCHANGE within 90 days

  • PAYMENT 100% Secure
Copyright © 2010-2023 ijersey All Rights Reserved.